Home With The Katinas

Your presence makes the difference.

Everyone is welcomed.

Saturday
8 PM CT | 6PM PT

Sunday
9AM CT | 7AM PT
11AM CT | 9AM PT

WATCH HERE

Shop The Katinas

Together Tour Long Sleeve Tee
Together Tour Long Sleeve Tee

Together Tour Long Sleeve Tee

$30.00

Together Tour Lightweight Hoodie
Together Tour Lightweight Hoodie

Together Tour Lightweight Hoodie

$35.00

Love God Love People Crewneck
Love God Love People Crewneck

Love God Love People Crewneck

$45.00

Online Worship Sets

Dear Church Community,

During these unprecedented times it is our honor and privilege to continue to help the body of Christ as best we can. We have recorded/filmed worship sets specifically for your online experience. The worship set will include a "personal greeting" to you and your congregation. Each set is 4 songs (18-20 min) along with the lyrics on the screen so your viewers can worship along. Also included is a special song that you can use as you please.

We hope that this content will bless you and your Church community as much as it blessed us creating it for you.

Together,

The Katinas

Learn More

Home Shows

During these uncertain times, we could all use a lot more Hope and Love. Through our music and our message, we want to bring that to you. We are proud to bring The Katinas to your home in a new and exclusive way!

Learn More

February 7

Franklin, TN

Full Life

10:00 AM

March 28

Orange Beach, AL

Island Church

8:15 AM, 9:30 AM, 11 AM

May 9

Las Vegas, NV

Remnant Church

8 AM, 9:30 AM, 11 AM

May 9

Las Vegas, NV

Etena Fou EFKAS Las Vegas

7 PM

June 13

Menifee, CA

Revival Christian Fellowship

8 AM, 9:45 AM, 11:30 AM, 6 PM

June 20

Montebello, CA

Calvary Chapel Montebello

9AM, 11:30 AM

June 20

Los Angeles, CA

Core Church LA

6:30 PM

Testimonials

Miles Mcpherson

Founder and Pastor of The Rock Church

“I’ve known these brothers since their early beginnings.  Through the seasons of change, they’ve stayed true to the mission of loving God and people.  Their ability to reach cross culturally and generationally is a unique gift to those who believe in Christ and also for those who are searching for truth."

Jentezen Franklin

Senior Pastor of Free Chapel

“The Katinas are some of the most talented musicians I have ever met. I am even more impressed by their love, humility and desire to be like Christ. They have been a huge blessing to our ministry for many years.”

Troy Collins

Co-Founder of Monroe-Collins Media Group

“The Katinas are the most talented and genuinely kind and loving people I’ve ever met. They continue to challenge themselves to stay on the edge of creative ingenuity without leaving their traditional core fan base behind. On top of all of this, they are absolutely top-level entertainers too. Their live concerts are something you would not ever want to miss.”